Meet Our Team

No Soliciting

Hector Gomez

President

(817) 706-5955

hector@candour.us

Hope Gomez

Vice President

(254) 694-7777

hope@candour.us

Karla Gomez

Executive Consultant

(254) 694-7777

karla@candour.us

Terry Mueller

General Manager

(254) 707-0875

terry@candour.us

Ivan Toledo

Business Development

(682) 203-8688

ivan@candour.us

Patrick Espinoza

Bid Consultant

(254) 694-7777

support@candour.us

Gayla Clark

Secretary

(254) 694-7777

gayla@candour.us

Cody Pratka

Sales Representative

(254) 424-1320

cody@candour.us

Juan C. Torres

Sales Representative

(817) 932-4761

juancarlos@candour.us

Isai Toledo

Sales Representative

(682) 552-2131

isai@candour.us

Bruce Sereika

Sales Representative

(940) 389-1514

bruce@candour.us

 

 Candour Construction LLC is an Equal Opportunity Employer, regardless of race, color, religion, gender, gender identity or expression, sexual orientation, national origin, genetics, disability, age, or veteran status.